Tuesday, Jan 29th – Not A Bother

I have a Peptic Ulcer that has been really bothering me a lot today but a part from that I did ok. I am really looking forward to my workout tomorrow 🙂 Well it’s 7:59pm here now in Indonesia and I want to be asleep at 8:30pm at the latest so I am energized for tomorrow.

Breakfast – oatmeal, peanut butter & hot low-fat milk

Snack 1 – raw carrot

Lunch – two slices of brown bread, 2 eggs, mayo & a thin-cut slice of cheese

Snack 2 – apple

Dinner – home made chicken soup (on the bone) with broccoli & carrot

Snack 3 – 2 mandarin oranges

2 Responses

  1. Hey Andrew,

    Good luck with your weight loss.
    You are not eating very much…love to see you get a little protein with your snacks. If you ever have questions, feel free to ask me.

    Keep up the good work.

    Stanimal

  2. Hi Stanimal,

    Thanks for the advice. I am going to dig around here for a more protein based snack to work into my eating program. Do you have any suggestions for this?

    Since I have started educating myself about my body and eating I was faced with the fact that in order for me to loose weight I have to eat more. Before I would eat a high carb snack for lunch and then also a carb based dinner at about 8pm.

    Maybe when I add more protein into my snacks this will build up my eating program.

    Again thanks for your advice, it’s always welcome!

    Take care,
    Andrew

Leave a Reply

