SURPRISE! – www.disciplineorregret.com

With technical difficulties out of the way I’d like to welcome you to www.disciplineorregret.com 🙂

I will no longer be updating the old DOR site (disciplineorregret.wordpress.com), I am trying to setup domain mapping to have you all directed to the new site but it is proving difficult.

When I try to buy my credits to setup the domain mapping the problem is that I can’t get my new site to point at wordpress without it breaking down when I change the DNS settings.

If any one has any tips on domain mapping please let me know.

Ok enough here, see you at www.disciplineorregret.com

Leave a Reply

