Friday, Feb 15th – Feelin’ Fine!

Breakfast – oatmeal, whey, peanut butter & hot low-fat milk

Snack 1 – low-fat yogurt & raw carrots

Lunch – Two slices of whole meal bread, 1 egg & mayo

Snack 2 – apple & a handful of nuts

Dinner – omelet; 3 eggs, handful of mushrooms, a thin-cut slice of cheese & vegetable mix (carrot & broccoli)

Snack 3 – 2 star fruits

Drink – 3 liters of water

4th Weigh-in: Progress is Progress, Right?

I can’t say I’m happy with the weigh-in results, but progress is progress, right?  I thought that I had lost more off my waist and hips than one inch but hey, it’s something.

So on this 4th weigh-in I have lost 1kg (2.2lbs) – I’m trying not to focus on the scales too much.  And 1 inch off my waist and 1 inch off my hips.

Tonight I will be changing my workout and will probably update it tomorrow.